Simple Code

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


public void onBackPressed() {

if (chatChanged == "1") {
 chatView.loadUrl(url2);
 chatChanged = "2";
 } else {
 if (flipView.getDisplayedChild() == 1) {
 setStreamView();

} else if (flipView.getDisplayedChild() == 0) {
 setChatView();
 }

}
 }

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I added this to both apps today. I came up with it last night when I was trying to fall asleep. It made me remember how just a few months ago something like this simple code was really difficult for me to use. I really like how much better I’m becoming, and it’s exciting that I have a shit load more to learn. Can’t wait to have that knowledge.

I also added flurry.com analytics to both apps. It’s going to be very interesting to see how people use these HDTV apps.

Leave a Reply

