Naruto HDTV Released!

My Naruto app is released! It was harder than I though it would be to make. I’ve put a lot of time and effort and energy into making this app as good as I could make it. I’m not going to be making JTV apps anymore. I hate programming around Flash Video Player. It really sucks that no matter how much work I put in this app most people can’t use it.

I’m going to update both of my HDTV apps with the chat overlay feature just for fun, but after that I’m not going to be working on these apps besides bug fixes. I can only wish that justin.tv switches to HTML5 and releases an Android API sometime soon. So as soon as that happens I will make a free JTV app that lets you view any stream, and I will release it for iOS too.

Check it out! ♥
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

private void StartAni()
Animation anim = AnimationUtils.loadAnimation(this, R.anim.alpha);
 anim.reset();
 RelativeLayout l = (RelativeLayout) findViewById(R.id.splash);
 l.clearAnimation();
 l.startAnimation(anim);

anim.reset();
 final ImageView i = (ImageView) findViewById(R.id.sharingan);
 i.clearAnimation();
 i.startAnimation(anim);

Animation animR = AnimationUtils.loadAnimation(this, R.anim.rotate);
 animR.reset();
 l.clearAnimation();
 l.startAnimation(animR);

Handler h = new Handler();
 h.postDelayed(new Runnable() {
 @Override
 public void run() {
 i.setImageResource(R.drawable.tomoe_256_2);

}
 }, 1000);
 }

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ImageImageImage

Image

Leave a Reply

