Socrata App

I started dev on my new app today. I had such a good break I wanted to write about it. This Soda-Java api is really confusing and new to me. It took me a while but I’ve got access the those sweet methods finally! Trial and error for the win. If things continue to go this well then this app shouldn’t be that difficult to complete. Soon this delicious data will be mine for free ;D

I also got my first donation from my DBZ app. 1$! It made my day. ♥

http://data.cityofnewyork.us/api/views/maj4-ux6k/rows.json

Leave a Reply

