Dragon Ball Z HD TV v1.2 Released

I just published v1.2 of the DBZ stream app. I got over 2000 downloads so far so I really wanted to release a bug fix update and make the app look a little nicer. The most difficult thing I accomplished was implementing the PayPal library. It was worth the effort thou, I’ve learned a lot from it. The library sample code was really good and I want to start making my code resemble it somewhat. I loved making this app, it was a lot of fun. I’m going to keep updating it, but tomorrow I’m going to get started on my next app.

Image

Leave a Reply

