http://www.androidhive.info/2011/11/android-xml-parsing-tutorial/

http://www.androidhive.info/2011/11/android-xml-parsing-tutorial/

I built an xml parser to my NB app today. It was harder than I thought but I understand it at least 70%ish. I’m hoping that understanding parsing xml from online will help me understand how to call in data for the surv app. I’ll start it tonight but by tomorrow I should have a custom List View with images and a nice look to it. Then I’ll finish the action bar and start trying to make the List View look the way I want.

Leave a Reply

